The success of our clients is our success!

100%
OF INFORMATION CONFIDENTIALITY

10
YEARS OF SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE

№1
COMPETENT LEGAL COMPANY


Since 2007, “Business Law Info” provides legal support to the national and foreign businesses, public authorities, international organizations and financial institutions throughout the Kyrgyz Republic. Our lawyers are recognized specialists in various spheres of right. Thanks to their professional experience they understand pretty well the specific features of the work of the government institutions and are aimed at helping clients to establish effective interaction between business and the state. The Company’s employees take active part in the life of business and legal community and are regularly engaged as advisers on various aspects of right the government executive bodies, national and foreign social organizations.

Areas of practice


Our company has sufficient potential to deal with legal matters of any complexity and ensure compliance with the main principles of market relations between business and government, when government institutions work for creating of comfortable conditions for the implementation of business projects and do not intercept their implementation. We are ready to ensure the most reliable compliance with the interests of our partners, and, if necessary, take the necessary actions to protect the interests of the client, both in administrative and judicial procedures.


Legal support
Professional legal support can prevent undesired effects, and also minimize possible losses and business risks. Legal support of business is a complex of comprehensive measures aimed at all-round protection of the clients’ rights.
Legal consulting
We monitor changes in the legal environment. Our prognosis allows minimizing the Clients’ risks in setting of the quickly changing business climate and optimizing business processes with the help of instruments of law opening new possibilities for business development.
Investment projects support
The foundation of s successful investment project is a professional legal analysis of the legislation and preparation of proper legal documentation. Our company is a team of skilful and responsible professionals that is guided only by a client’s interests and is aimed at reaching the result.

COMPANY CHOOSE US


OUR MERITS


ANY QUESTIONS? WE WILL CALL YOU BACK!


LOCATION MAP

Успех наших клиентов - наш успех!

100%
КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

10
ЛЕТ УСПЕШНОГО ОПЫТА

№1
КОМПЕТЕНТНАЯ ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ КОМПАНИЯ


С 2007 года компания «БизнесПравоИнфо» оказывает юридическую поддержку национальному и иностранному бизнесу, органам государственной власти, международным организациям и финансовым институтам на всей территории Кыргызской Республики. Наши юристы являются признанными специалистами в различных областях права. Благодаря своему профессиональному опыту они отлично понимают особенности работы государственных структур и нацелены на помощь клиентам по выстраиванию эффективного взаимодействия между бизнесом и государством. Сотрудники компании принимают активное участие в жизни делового и юридического сообщества и регулярно привлекаются в качестве консультантов по различным аспектам права органами исполнительной, законодательной и судебной власти, а также национальными и зарубежными общественными организациями.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ


Наша компания имеет достаточный потенциал, чтобы решать юридические вопросы любой сложности и обеспечить соблюдение главных принципов рыночных отношений между бизнесом и государством, когда государственные структуры работают на создание комфортных условий для реализации бизнес-проектов, а не становятся препятствием на пути их реализации. Мы готовы максимально надежно обеспечить соблюдение интересов наших партнеров, а при необходимости- предпринять необходимые действия по защите интересов клиента как в административном, так и в судебном порядке.


Юридическое сопровождение
Квалифицированная юридическая помощь поможет предотвратить нежелательные последствия, уменьшить возможные убытки и минимизировать коммерческие риски при ведении бизнеса. Юридическое сопровождение бизнеса представляет собой целый комплекс мероприятий, касающихся всесторонней защиты интересов клиентов.
Правовой консалтинг
Мы внимательно отслеживаем изменения правовой среды. Наш прогноз позволяет минимизировать риски клиентов в условиях меняющегося делового климата и оптимизировать бизнес-процессы с помощью инструментов права, раскрывая новые возможности для развития бизнеса.
Сопровождение инвестиционных проектов
Фундаментом успешного инвестиционного проекта является профессиональный юридический анализ законодательства и подготовка надлежащей юридической документации. Наша компания - это команда квалифицированных и ответственных профессионалов, которая руководствуется лишь интересами клиента и нацелена на результат.

НАС ВЫБИРАЮТ


НАШИ ЗАСЛУГИ


ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ? МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ!


КАРТА ПРОЕЗДА